Wasem's In Clarkston, WA
800 6th St. Clarkston
(509) 758-2565
800-548-2804
e-maile-mail

Contacts

Main Store - wasems@wasems.com - (509) 758-2565

Owner
- Rick Wasem: rick@wasems.com
Pharmacy - pharmacy@wasems.com
General Store - Lisa Byers: lisa.b@wasems.com
Home Medical
      Sales - Debbie Warner: debbie.wa@wasems.com
      Warehouse/Equipt Repair - Adam Gibbons: adam.g@wasems.com
      Billing - Linda Kaschmitter: linda.k@wasems.com
Accounts Payable - Kelly B: kelly.b@wasems.com
Accounts Receivable - Phyllis N: phyllis.n@wasems.com
Photo - Sherry Canning: photolab@wasems.com
Design Center - Chris Schmidt: chris.s@wasems.com
Gift/Art/Brew - chris.s@wasems.com
Vitamins - vitamins@wasems.com

copyright 2010 | return policy